Obituaries

Search Obituaries

Eugene F. Wilson
June 14, 2022

Eugene F. Wilson, of Clermont, Ga. died on Tuesday, June 14, 2022. A Funeral Service will be held at 11:00 a.m., on Saturday, June 18, 2022, at Christian Hill Baptist Church, Clermont, Ga. Reverend Jimmy Ellis and Reverend Jonathan Jackson...

Margie Nell Moore
May 21, 2022

Margie Nell Moore, 78, of Clermont, Ga. died on Saturday, May 21, 2022.  A Funeral Service will be held at 2:00 p.m., on Wednesday, May 25, 2022, at Christian Hill Baptist Church, Clermont, Ga. Reverend Jimmy Ellis, and Reverend Chris...

Willie Mae Wilson
May 14, 2022

Willie Mae Wilson, 82, of Murrayville, Ga. died on Saturday, May 14, 2022. The funeral service will be held on Wednesday, May 18, 2022, hour 2:00 pm, at Wauka Mountain Baptist Church in Clermont, Ga. Reverend Rex Fuller, Reverend Dawn McQu...

John Allen Atkinson
May 13, 2022

John Allen Atkinson, 77, of Gainesville, Ga., died on Friday, May 13, 2022.  A Graveside Service will be held at 2:00 p.m., on Sunday, May 22, 2022, at Hopewell United Methodist Church Cemetery.  Reverend Chris Strickla...

Oliver Morgan Glaser
May 4, 2022

Oliver Morgan Glaser, age 30, of Atlanta, Georgia, passed away on Wednesday, May 4, 2022.  Oliver was born in Fort Oglethorpe, Georgia and moved with his family to Mt. Juliet, TN, where he attended Mt. Juliet High School, and was...

James Larry Latty
April 27, 2022

James Larry Latty, 79, of Clermont, Ga. died on Wednesday, April 27, 2022. A Funeral Service will be held at 11:00 a.m., on Saturday, April 30, 2022, at W. R. Strickland & Sons Chapel, Clermont, Ga. Reverend Kevin Woody will officiate ...